Red Collector Posted January 2, 2013 Posted January 2, 2013 I just noticed on my profile page that next to "Last Active" it states "Private." Not really a big deal, but I didn't intentionally change it to this setting. How do I change it back?
Recommended Posts
Archived
This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.