Put the @ and start typing their handle (immediately after the @) it will start to suggest handles of people on the forum. Click on the person you want

• Like 2
  • Thanks 1

I had to ask BJ in the support forum.

For some reason my laptop wouldn't do it.

Then all of a sudden it started working.

I'm still learning what you guys all know.

• Like 3
6 hours ago, sandhiller said:

I had to ask BJ in the support forum.

For some reason my laptop wouldn't do it.

Then all of a sudden it started working.

same here...all I know is wen the laptop starts acting out ''KILL THE POWER'' so it resets

Mike

• Like 1
  • Haha 1
1 hour ago, Mike H said:

same here...all I know is wen the laptop starts acting out ''KILL THE POWER'' so it resets

Mike

That'll learn it to act up on ya😄

• Haha 2
9 hours ago, sandhiller said:

X2

I didn't know that tagging people was legal but I guess I would prefer the button type vs the ones you push through with a knife, those make a lot bigger hole.

• Haha 4
4 minutes ago, bkorth said:

I didn't know that tagging people was legal but I guess I would prefer the button type vs the ones you push through with a knife, those make a lot bigger hole.

Naw tagging people is just like the rail car graffiti.....that’s tagging..

3 hours ago, bkorth said:

for all the "woke" idiots with masks covering their noseringed faces so you can tell them apart

If I'm on the chute when they blindly follow their leader up the alleyway, I'm going to use the one piece Z tags on 'em .

34 minutes ago, mmi said:

ok so we can do it now.......the purpose is?

You get a notification when you get on. So then you can go answer a question or give some input or simply read what ever someone thought you might have input/interest in.

For example instead of quoting you, I could have simply put @mmi and you would have got a notification from that.  If it was a lengthy post this would have saved space? It's easier I guess?

• Thanks 1