Hello all, I am new to reading this forum, but have read through some threads by Pbach (td6), FarmTruck1 (TD-9B) and MarcusM (350 and 400).  I am a Farmer in Eastern, Washington state (South of Spokane).  We have an assortment of FarmAll and International tractors (many of which are still used for certain tasks, but none are our primary farming tractors).  I decided several years ago, I’d keep them and work on restoring them when I retire.  And that is still the idea, but our 1954 TD-9 has moved up on the list and is not waiting for retirement.  Last year it spin a rod bearing while plowing snow (so the project begins).

will link to TD9 topic, when I get it posted (Link to project.) - Its in the project Forum.

Tractor List

TD9 - 1954 D335 (in progress rebuild project)

Farmall 200 (with loader and 2 point fast hitch, wide and tall frontend)

International 350 (with 2 point fast hitch) wide front

Farmall H (wide front)

Farmall M (wide front, has an added 2 point fast hitch and hi-pressure hydraulics)

Farmall A

Gallion Road Grader with an International TD-18 engine

1975 Loadstar Truck (Gas V-8), with bed and hoist on it, with air brakes (currently dead and parked in the weeds) - dropped a valve and broke a piston.

Edited by DoubleJFarmsWA
Added link to the project forum
  • Like 5

Welcome!!  You'll find a wealth of IH info here and probably make some new friends along the way.

Welcome. I think we would all like to see pictures of your projects now and future, should you be so inclined to do so. 

• Like 1

Welcome to the forum. Jump on in and enjoy the ride. 

21 minutes ago, Sledgehammer said:

Welcome to the forum. Jump on in and enjoy the ride. ?

What they said..?, OH, and don't forget your overshoes----It tends to get deep in here now and then!!!;)

Mike

• Like 1
  • Haha 1

Welcome to the forum!

Great bunch on here with a wealth of knowledge to share commingled with a bit of humor from time to time. ?