Stupid should hurt

2 minutes ago, 1466fan said:

They should remove all warning labels and thin the herd. 

I bought a pair of gloves yesterday, mechanix brand, i think.. each had a warning label sewn into the cuff and was so long it bunched up where the fingers started.... ON GLOVES! Was like a grocery store receipt inside your gloves. 

• Haha 2
  • Sad 1
22 minutes ago, vtfireman85 said:

I bought a pair of gloves yesterday, mechanix brand, i think.. each had a warning label sewn into the cuff and was so long it bunched up where the fingers started.... ON GLOVES! Was like a grocery store receipt inside your gloves. 

Worst I have seen was a stihl weedeater. I had lost my manual so I found a pdf and downloaded to my phone. Page after page of warnings. More warnings than actual info. Stuff like don't weedeat your leg. Don't weedeat your arm. Don't weedeat your foot. Well no s###. I'm not a rocket scientist but momma didn't raise no moron either. 

• Like 2
  • Haha 3
1 hour ago, 1466fan said:

Worst I have seen was a stihl weedeater. I had lost my manual so I found a pdf and downloaded to my phone. Page after page of warnings. More warnings than actual info. Stuff like don't weedeat your leg. Don't weedeat your arm. Don't weedeat your foot. Well no s###. I'm not a rocket scientist but momma didn't raise no moron either. 

I am surprised it wasn't a list of little pictograms or icons you have to decipher. Wife's car that I don't drive very often drives me nuts seems like a hazard to me trying decipher pictures that don' resemble anything. Kind of like one of those ink blot tests

• Like 1
  • Haha 1
13 minutes ago, VacDaddyt said:

Actually it was poisoning live stock.

Had arsenic in it, right?

• Like 2

It’s been posted here before but 

09A32EC8-BC99-4699-84BE-A64EE5E6B606.thumb.jpeg.4bd08de0590bf12409ead25fec92ebc0.jpeg

and that might be a Mike drop

• Like 4
  • Thanks 2

Boys, we can laugh or cry