Who can figure these out ?

Weird dreams.

Mine never make any sense , in fact some are really bizarre . 

Had a dream last Night that Godfathers  pizza Called me to inform me someone is placing  orders using my number . 

wanted verification , I tell them it wasent me,
they say well we will call ya tomorrow when  we find out who it is . 

Then they call and tell me it was Hitler and he never comes to pick up the pizza so do I want it? 

Ok dream psychologist,  analyze that one . 

• Haha 2
16 minutes ago, lorenzo said:

Weird dreams.

Had a dream last Night that Godfathers  pizza Called me to inform me someone is placing  orders using my number . 

Then they call and tell me it was Hitler and he never comes to pick up the pizza so do I want it? 

I'm no expert but sounds like you got a good start for a new Seinfeld episode 

• Haha 2

Hmmmm..............Don't have any like that,  since I watch cartoons most of the day with my little guy while watching him, especially when its too hot to take him outside, I seem to dream mostly about being in the cartoons. 

• Haha 1
23 minutes ago, lorenzo said:

Weird dreams.

Sounds more like MTO and his bag of tricks!!😬🤣

• Haha 1

Interesting...i pretty near never dream.  Like cannot recall last one.  Our Gov has ruined most hope here so....

Did you watch the DNC?  Lots of ordering and 0 following through.

• Haha 3

To me it seems like my brain is awake and one half says to the other " body's asleep, let's show movies!" and they make up the most bizarre scenes they can.  I really don't think dreams mean anything, just random stuff your brain plays while it's sorting through the day and deleting or storing files.

• Like 2
55 minutes ago, TroyDairy said:

Interesting...i pretty near never dream.  Like cannot recall last one.

I am the same way. I had them all the time as a kid. Havent had one i can recall in probably 30 years.

• Like 2

Daniel was pretty good at it !  

• Like 4
27 minutes ago, New Englander said: